Show Description:

 
  'Audio Ink' is a syndicated rock radio show featuring one full hour of the best music in hard rock, heavy metal and alternative. In addition to the music, the show's host, Anne, tells personal stories from her adventures in music, including stories about some of her favorite interviews with bands such as Five Finger Death Punch, Megadeth, Warrant and many more.

 

Anne:

 

  ...is a music journalist and radio personality who has interviewed everyone from Chris Cornell to Corey Taylor to Myles Kennedy. She also fronts the band Upon Wings, which you can hear at UponWings.com. Listen loud! XO 😉

AUDIO INK with Anne

Anne

Related Links

Days + Times

FRIDAYS @ 9Pm EST // (Sat) 1am GMT

WEDNESDAYS @ 12Pm EST // 4Pm GMT

Latest Podcast Episode

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F