Two hours of extreme metal and classic rock with the very best in signed and unsigned bands each week with your host, Hellwyck.

BANDS... Submit your music to the show. If you are heavy, true and seriously minded, you will be played. Email Hellwyck to get played on The Autopsy Report at autopsyradio@gmail.com with your bio and MP3s. Prepare to be dissected!


 

THE AUTOPSY REPORT

Luke HELLWYCK

Related Links

Days + Times

WEDNESDAYS @ 4-6pm Mountain // 5-7pm Central // 10PM-12Am GMT // 11PM-1Am GMT+1 (British Summer)

Latest Podcast Episode

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F