Who I am?

  I’m just your average bourbon drinking (Jack Daneels...oops, I mean Daniel’s FTW), band shredding, wisecracking, good looking (I wish) headbanger. Whose love for all things metal knows no boundaries (just like you!).

 

  Some facts about me:

  • Date of birth: August 7th 1990

  • Nationality: Belgian (Hi there, Captain Obvious)

  • Base of Operations: Mainly gigs in East Flanders, but occasionally in other parts of Belgium

  • Favorite metal bands, sub-genres and songs: too much to mention here

  The radio show Belgian Metal Shredder On Air is presented in two language versions every Friday! One in Dutch and the other in English!

 

  Creed:
  BMS On Air is dedicated to underground rock and metal from all over the world!

BELGIAN METAL SHREDDER

STIJN DANEELS

Related Links

Days + Times

FRIDAYS @ 1pm Mountain // 9pm GMT+1

FRIDAYS @ 9pm Mountain // 5am GMT+1

Latest (English) Podcast Episode

Note: The DUTCH version of the show, is available on our app, & other Podcast sites, etc.

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F