Live Chatroom & Shoutbox

Chatroom on the free PRR mobile apps (iOS/Android) too 💀🤘🏼

Current "Scheduled" Chats:

Sunday | 3 - 4 pm Central | 9 - 10 pm GMT | Rich Embury

Sunday | 8 - 10 pm Central | Mon 2 - 4 am GMT | Holly Fox

Sunday | 10 pm - 12 am Central | Mon 4 - 6 am GMT | Metal Mike

Mon-Fri | 7 - 9 am Central | 1 - 3 pm GMT | Ben

Monday | 3 - 5 pm Central | 9 pm - 12 am GMT | Thomas
Monday | 8 - 10 pm Central | Tue 2 - 4 am GMT | Timothy

Monday | 10 pm - 12 am Central | Tue 4 - 6 am GMT | DJ Doom

Tuesday | 3 - 6 pm Central | 9pm - 12 am GMT | Emily
Tuesday
| 7 - 9 pm Central | Wed 1- 3 am GMT | Paul LaPlaca

Wednesday | 2 - 5 pm Central | 8 - 11 pm GMT | DJ Kait

Wednesday | 5 - 7 pm Central | 11pm - 1 am GMT | Al (Gator)
Wednesday | 7 - 11 pm Central | Thu 1 - 5 am GMT | Rich Embury
Thursday | 6 - 7 pm Central | Fri 12 - 1 am GMT | Kober
Friday | 5 - 8 pm Central
| 11 pm - 2 am GMT | DJ Silver

Friday | 9 - 11 pm Central | Sat 3 - 5 am GMT | Al (Gator)
Friday | 11 pm - 2 am Central | Sat 5 - 8 am GMT | King Hesh

Saturday | 9 - 11 am Central | 3 - 5 pm GMT | DJ Nitewind

 

Listen live or watch for unscheduled chats by some of our other hosts too

application

Want to join the PRR team? Become a Live Dj today!

Click Here to Apply

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F