C.O.A.R. Radio Show

Show Description:

 
  The C.O.A.R. Radio Show began broadcasting from the San Francisco Bay Area and now broadcasts out of the Sacramento California area. Timothy J. has been involved in music and radio since he was a teen and brings that love and passion for both music and radio to his show in hopes you too will become just as passionate.

 

Timothy J:

 

  Timothy J is the host of the C.O.A.R. Radio Show (Creative Original Artists Rock Radio Show) an online Rock radio show since 2013. The C.O.A.R. Radio Show plays the very best independent, non-major, non-mainstream Rock music solo artists and bands, of many styles, from all over the world.

C.O.A.R. RADIO SHOW

TIMOTHY J.

Timothy J.

Related Links

Days + Times

MONDAYS @ 5-7Pm PST // 12-2am GMT

(Live)

(Replay)

WEDNESDAYS @ 7-9am PST // 2-4Pm GMT

call-request.png

Latest Podcast Episode

PRR-LOGO3D-RED-Orange2.png