About the Host:

 
  I am Johnny, the Hellpreacher of Merciless Onslaught! Not the best and not the worst but I'll kick your ass with the heavy jams.

 

About the Show:

 

  Merciless Onslaught is a three-hour desecration with Death, Black & Thrash metal!! Featuring new releases, obscure bands, Demos/EPs & Texas bands.

MERCILESS ONSLAUGHT

HELLPREACHER

Related Links

Days + Times

TUESDAYS @ 8-11Pm MDT+CST // 9pm-12am CDT // 10PM-1am EDT // 2-5am GMT

Latest Podcast Episode

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F