Spoken in Spanglish (English & Spanish)

 

  The Metal Room is a weekly radio show that features heavy metal of the 70s, 80s, 90s and current music too! Airs every Saturday live, from the "bunker" in El Salvador! Presented by Rod, also known as Infernvs.

METAL ROOM | PORTADAROCK

ROD (INFERNVS)

Related Links

Days + Times (Metal Room)

SATURDAYS @ 5-8Am Mountain // 11AM-2Pm GMT

Days + Times (PortadaRock)

Mon-Wed-Fri @ 8-10Am Mountain // 2Pm-4PM GMT

Rod also hosts Pure Rock Radio Live every Monday, Wednesday & Friday @ 8-10AM Mountain (2-4PM GMT) with his newest show #PortadaRock. A mix of rock and metal, plus inside info on the albums, bands and more! Presented in Spanglish (Spanish+English).

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F