Playing deep, classic, hard rock & heavy metal cuts, while premiering the newest from the genres you love! I'm also interviewing your favorite artists and promoting their local gigs with giveaways and surprises!

  Past guests include members of Judas Priest, Deep Purple, KISS, Twisted Sister, Accept, Savatage, Ratt, Dokken, Stryper et al.

 

  Tune in to your one-stop shop for all the music you know and love. Noize In The Attic - Where your past comes back to haunt you!!

  Greg Schmitt has been a fixture in the New York music scene, since his band stormed the stages of L’Amour in the late 80’s. Born, raised and residing in Western Connecticut, he splits his time between the East Coast and his immediate family in Hawaii.

NOIZE IN THE ATTIC

GREG SCHMITT

Related Links

Days + Times

SATURDAYS @ 9-11am CST // 3-5pm GMT

SUNDAYS @ 1-3pm CST // 7-9pm GMT

Latest Podcast Episode

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F