Hard, Heavy, and Hair with Pariah Burke features two full hours of heart-pounding, guitar-crunching, throat-rending riffs in the best Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, and Hair Bands from the 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s, 20-teens, and all the way up to today!

  Pariah Burke grew up banging his impressive head of hair to 80s and 90s hard rock, heavy metal, and hair band albums he played all the way through, while wondering why even the coolest FM stations only ever played the singles. Living and playing in bands in Daytona Beach, back when Bike Week was still awesome, Pariah developed a taste for Harleys and whiskey, and began DJing Bike Week events and mud wrestling.

 

  Later, somehow still in possession of his full hearing, Pariah embraced the ability of internet radio to reach hard rock, heavy metal, and hair band fans all over the world.

  He started the radio show to bring to all those fans, the biggest hits. But even more so, the non-single album tracks, the “deep cuts,” that make albums great but never get air play during regular radio rotation.

HARD, HEAVY & HAIR

PARIAH BURKE

Related Links

Days + Times

TUESDAYS @ 3-5pm CST // 9-11pm GMT

SATURDAYS @ 1-3pm CST // 7-9pm GMT

Latest Podcast Episode

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F