GODS OF SILENCE unleash new single/video "Neverland"

Swiss melodic metal band, GODS OF SILENCE released a digital single and music video for the song "Neverland". The song appears on the debut album 'Neverland', which drops on September 8th via ROAR! (Rock Of Angels Records).

The video can be viewed here:

GODS OF SILENCE‘s new album ‘Neverland‘, includes 11 tracks and was produced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The album/cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).

In a land dominated by Krokus and Gotthard there are many, many exciting new bands and GODS OF SILENCE are one of them. (

Die zehn Stücke des Albums sind richtig fetter Melodic Metal 8/10 (Deaf Forever Magazine)

It's fine melodic (power) metal, which blow your socks right away. For fans of bands like Masterplan and Firewind. Highly recommend. 8.5/10 (

Wer auf Bands wie Rhapsody, Dragon Force, Power Quest, Dark Moor oder Freedom Call steht, sollte hier unbedingt ein Ohr riskieren. Denn GODS OF SILENCE liefern erstklassigen Melodic Metal auf sehr hohem Niveau. 5/5 (

'Neverland' track listing:

01. Gods of Silence (Intro) 02. Army of Liars 03. Against the Wall 04. Neverland 05. Full Moon 06. The Phoenix 07. Demons 08. Wonderful Years 09. Alone 10. You Mean Nothing More To Me 11. All My Life


Gilberto Meléndez – Vocals (Maxxwell) Sammy Lasagni – Guitars (Panorama, ex Kirk, Godiva) Bruno Berger – Keyboards (ex Kirk, In Your Face) Daniel Pfister – Bass (ex Kirk, Dr. Crankenstein) Philipp Eichenberger – Drums (Panorama, Legenda Aurea, ex Kirk)

GODS OF SILENCE formerly KIRK was back in the studio again with Dennis Ward as a producer and recorded the new album 'Neverland'.

#GodsOfSilence #SwissBands


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F