Search

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3: Mixed Bag Episode (New & Classic Rock/Metal)

Updated: Jan 29


New and Classic Rock/Metal this week on another “Mixed Bag Edition.” To acknowledge many new album releases day of broadcast (10/19/2018) and the remainder of Rocktober, Rich plays a bunch of NEW tunes. Including music from Disturbed, Psycostick, Bonfire, Dark Sky Choir, Amaranthe, Saliva, Amongst The Giants, Striker, Hail Sagan, Soulfly, The Dead Daisies, Fight The Fury, Mongol, Synlakross, Midnite City and Reece. In addition, classic tracks from Infectious Grooves, Faster Pussycat, L.A. Guns, Ozzy Osbourne, David Lee Roth, Queensryche, Tesla, Hurricane, AC/DC, Danger Danger, Kingdom Come, Ratt, Badlands, Aerosmith, Stage Dolls, Motley Crue and Brighton Rock. This week’s edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio October 19th, 2018.

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Friday 6-9pm PST | 7-10pm MST | 8-11pm CST| 9pm-Midnite EST | 2-5am BST/UK

Replays every Monday 11am-2pm PST | Noon-3pm MST | 1-4pm CST | 2-5pm EST | 7-10pm BST/UK

#RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Podcast #HeavyMetal #ClassicRock #ArenaRock #HairMetal #HairBands #NewMetal #NewRock #HardRock #Uncensored #Disturbed #Psychostick #Bonfire #DarkSkyChoir #Amaranthe #Saliva #AmongstTheGiants #Striker #HailSagan #Soulfly #TheDeadDaisies #FightTheFury #Mongol #Synlakross #MidniteCity #Reece #DavidReece #InfectiousGrooves #FasterPussycat #LAGuns #OzzyOsbourne #DavidLeeRoth #Queensryche #Tesla #Hurricane #AcDc #DangerDanger #KingdomCome #Ratt #Badlands #Aerosmith #StageDolls #MotleyCrue #BrightonRock #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #PureRockRadio

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F