Search

King Hesh: "Hesh-O-Ween" Halloween Special


Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin’ tunes from the “Era of Hair” dudes!!! This episode is the annual KING HESH “Hesh-O-Ween” HALLOWEEN SPECIAL.

Tis the season to get spooked and King Hesh gets you in the Halloween spirit with totally bitchin’ spooky, eerie tunes to get your Halloween party rockin’! Featuring HELLOWEEN‘s epic ‘Halloween‘, as well as bitchin’ eerie tunes from KING DIAMOND, ALICE COOPER, FASTWAY, DOKKEN, IRON MAIDEN, BLACK SABBATH, DANGEROUS TOYS, SAVATAGE, and much more. Plus a spooky “Six Pack Thrash Attack” to really get your party moshin’!! Also a Halloween-themed “Birthday Hesh Block” to celebrate JUDAS PRIEST alum’s, guitarists GLENN TIPTON‘s 71st birthday and K.K. DOWNING‘s 67th birthday. So celebrate the Halloween season with KING HESH’s “Hesh-O-Ween” HALLOWEEN SPECIAL. Tune In! Toke Up! Spook Out!!! This episode of the King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio October 26th, 2018.

KING HESH is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Friday 9pm-Midnite PST | 10pm-1am MST | 11pm-2am CST| Midnite-3am EST | 5-8am BST/UK

Replays every Monday 5-8pm PST | 6-9pm MST | 7-10pm CST | 8-11pm EST | 1-4am BST/UK

#KingHesh #LasVegas #Uncensored #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #PureRockRadio #Halloween #HeshOWeen #AnnualSpecial #Spooky #Horror #HairMetal #HairBands #EraOfHair #ArenaRock #Helloween #KingDiamond #AliceCooper #Fastway #Dokken #IronMaiden #BlackSabbath #DangerousToys #Savatage #JudasPriest #GlennTipton #KKDowning #SixPackThrashAttack #BirthdayHeshBlock

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F