Search

The Riff with Jack Trash: Matthias Jabs (Scorpions)


This week Jack Trash welcomes legendary SCORPIONS guitarist MATTHIAS JABS to the show, and features some killer songs from the Scorps throughout the show. This episode of The Riff with Jack Trash originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio October 25th, 2018.

The Riff with Jack Trash is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Thursday Noon-1pm PST | 1-2pm MST | 2-3pm CST| 3-4pm EST | 8-9pm BST/UK

#TheRiffwithJackTrash #KNAC #PureRock #PureRockRadioOriginals #Scorpions #MatthiasJabs #Interview #PureRockJocks #Podcast

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F