Search

The Riff with Jack Trash: Veronica Freeman (Benedictum)


This week Jack Trash has a fun and informative chat with the first lady of heavy metal, VERONICA “The V” FREEMAN of BENEDICTUM. As always, the show features music from her career throughout, including BENEDICTUM and her solo project THE V. This episode of The Riff with Jack Trash originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio November 1st, 2018.

Download (Duration: 1:00:59 — 83.8MB) Subscribe: Android | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

The Riff with Jack Trash is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Thursday Noon-1pm PST | 1-2pm MST | 2-3pm CST| 3-4pm EST | 8-9pm BST/UK

#TheRiffwithJackTrash #KNAC #VeronicaFreeman #TheV #Benedictum #Dio #RonnieJamesDio #BlackSabbath #Rush #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #PureRockRadio #PureRock #HardRock #Metal #HeavyMetal #ArtistSpotlight #Interview #Femalefronted

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F