Search

Enter to WIN a FREE T-Shirt from KILLER BEE


As part of the "Scandinavian Rock and Metal Special" featuring an interview with Anders "LA" Rönnblom of KILLER BEE on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 here on Pure Rock Radio, we are giving away a KILLER BEE T-shirt to 2 lucky fans/listeners!

With thanks to the band for providing the prizes, we have given you multiple opportunities to win one of the T-Shirt designs seen here:

Listen to the "Scandinavian Rock and Metal Special" on Friday, December 14th, 2018 between 8-11pm CST (9pm-12am EST/2-5am GMT) OR the Replay on Monday, December 17th, 2018 between 1-4pm CST (2-5pm EST/7-10pm GMT) OR on the Podcast version of the show (to be posted below on December 18th, 2018).

Winners will be contacted After February 1st, 2019, so we can get their mailing addresses and T-Shirt size. Prizes will be mailed out by KILLER BEE.

Entries must be received by February 1st, 2019 to win. Enter below:

KILLER BEE "Victorious" (Video):

Good luck to everyone. Be sure to check out KILLER BEE by visiting, following or liking them in links below:

https://www.killerbee.se/

https://www.facebook.com/OfficialKillerBee/

https://twitter.com/killerbeeband1

https://www.instagram.com/killer_bee_music/

#ScandinavianMetal #ScandinavianRock #Norway #Sweden #Finland #Denmark #Iceland #KillerBee #AndersLARönnblom #Interview #Specials #Giveaway #FreeTShirt #RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #PureRock #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #Podcast #Raffle

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F