Search

The Riff with Jack Trash: This Week (Video) + Wall Of Fame (01/07) - UPDATED


It's a new year, that means changes are afoot in the world of The Riff with Jack Trash! Last year the weekly segment was "Band of the Week" and this year it's something new with the "Wall Of Fame!"

Each Monday, Jack will pull 3 bands from the "Trash Can" that YOU the listener will VOTE on via the Jack Trash Facebook page. On Saturdays, the winner will be announced from YOUR votes to be added to the "Wall Of Fame," 2019 while the losers will go back in the can to possibly battle again!

The debut "Wall Of Fame" features: JOAN JETT, TWISTED SISTER and COLLECTIVE SOUL (See video above). Vote on!

UPDATED (January 11th, 2019):

UPDATED (January 12th, 2019) with RESULTS:

Congrats to JOAN JETT (See video above) and all those who voted for her! Joan gets added as the very 1st entry into The Riff with Jack Trash "Wall Of Fame" 2019! Twisted Sister and Collective Soul return to the can for another possible stab at it later in the year.

The Riff with Jack Trash airs every Thursday here on Pure Rock Radio at

11am PST | Noon MST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST | 7:00pm GMT/UK

#TheRiffwithJackTrash #PureRock #HardRock #Metal #KNAC #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #WallOfFame #JoanJett #TwistedSister #CollectiveSoul #TrashCan #Video #JackJaxon

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F