Search

6 Degrees with Paul LaPlaca: Marco Sfogli of Icefish


Paul LaPlaca and his Six Degrees of Rock N’ Roll separation return after a summer/fall hiatus, on a new day and time live (Thursdays at 9pm EST)! This week Paul welcomes Italian guitarist MARCO SFOGLI from progressive metal band ICEFISH! Also music from Devin Townsend Band, John Macaluso and Union Radio, Dahli’s Dilema, Icefish, Living Colour, Von LMO, October Thorns, Matt Guillory and The Elba Triangle doing a Tribal Tech cover. This episode of 6 Degrees with Paul LaPlaca originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio Thursday, January 10th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 2:05:23 — 230.6MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

6 Degrees with Paul LaPlaca airs every Thursday here on Pure Rock Radio at

6:00pm PST | 7:00pm MST | 8:00pm CST | 9:00pm EST | 2:00am GMT/UK

#6DegreeswithPaulLaPlaca #PaulLaPlaca #PureRock #ProgressiveMetal #Metal #HeavyMetal #Live #SixDegreesofSeparation #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #Podcast #MarcoSfogli #Icefish #ItalianBands #Italy #DevinTownsendBand #DahlisDilema #LivingColour #VonLMO #OctoberThorns #NewYork #MattGuillory #TheElbaTriangle #TribalTech #JohnMacalusoandUnionRadio

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F