Search

The Riff with Jack Trash: Wall of Fame (Jan. 28-Feb. 2)


Each Monday, Jack will pull 3 bands from the "Trash Can" that YOU the listener will VOTE on via the Jack Trash or Pure Rock Radio Facebook pages. On Saturdays, the winner will be announced from YOUR votes to be added to the "Wall Of Fame" 2019, while the losers will go back in the can to possibly battle again! VOTE NOW until Friday, February 1st at 12am EST.

This week's "Wall Of Fame" features (see video above): FOREIGNER, THE PRETTY RECKLESS and JUDAS PRIEST, Vote on! The winner will join 1st week winner JOAN JETT, 2nd week winner GUNS N' ROSES and last week's winner RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE!

The Riff with Jack Trash airs every Thursday (new time) here on Pure Rock Radio at 10:00am PST | 11:00am MST | Noon CST | 1:00pm EST | 6:00pm GMT/UK

#TheRiffwithJackTrash #JackTrash #PureRock #FormerKNACJocks #KNAC #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadio #WallOfFame #TrashCan #2019 #Foreigner #ThePrettyReckless #JudasPriest

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F