Search

KING HESH: Queensryche/Death Angel/Sacred Reich


Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin' tunes from the "Era of Hair" dudes!!! This episode "Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres" from QUEENSRYCHE, DEATH ANGEL, and SACRED REICH.

The new track debuting from QUEENSRYCHE is entitled 'Light-Years', from their latest album "The Verdict" and the new song from DEATH ANGEL is the title track the band's upcoming new album "Humanicide". Also a new track 'Don't Do It Donnie' from thrashers SACRED REICH off their forthcoming album "Ignorance". Also a "Birthday Hesh Block" of SAVATAGE to commemorate guitarist Criss Oliva's birthday [R.I.P. - 10/17/93]. He died at the age of 30. Plus the "Triple Thrash Threat", "Poon-Tang Playlist" and much more. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out! Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out! This episode of the King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio April 5th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:00:06 — 330.0MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

KING HESH is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Friday 9pm-Midnite PDT | 10pm-1am MDT | 11pm-2am CDT| Midnite-3am EDT | 5-8am BST/UK

Replays every Monday 5-8pm PDT | 6-9pm MDT | 7-10pm CDT | 8-11pm EDT | 1-4am BST/UK

#KingHesh #LasVegas #HardRock #HairMetal #HairBands #Podcast #Queensryche #DeathAngel #SacredReich #Savatage #ChrisOliva #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #PureRock #PureRockJocks #Uncensored

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F