Search

KING HESH: 30th Anniversary of Sonic Temple (THE CULT)


Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin’ tunes from the “Era of Hair” dudes!!! This episode KING HESH CELEBRATES the 30 year anniversary of THE CULT‘s “Sonic Temple” album. Plus “Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres” from WHITESNAKE, D-A-D, and HARDLINE.

KING HESH plays tracks throughout the show from THE CULT’s commercial breakthrough album “Sonic Temple“. Plus the new track from WHITESNAKE, ‘Hey You (You Make Me Rock)‘, is from their forthcoming album “Flesh & Blood“. Also the new song from D-A-D entitled ‘Burning Star‘ which will be on the band’s not-yet-titled upcoming studio album and a new track from HARDLINE, ‘Page Of Your Life‘, from their upcoming album “Life“. As well as a “Birthday Hesh Block” of RATT to celebrate guitarist Warren DeMartini‘s 56th birthday. Plus the “Triple Thrash Threat“, “Poon-Tang Playlist” and much more. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out! This episode of the King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio April 12th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:00:45 — 331.0MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

KING HESH is heard Live on Pure Rock Radio every Friday 9pm-Midnite PDT | 10pm-1am MDT | 11pm-2am CDT| Midnite-3am EDT | 5-8am BST/UK

Replays every Monday 5-8pm PDT | 6-9pm MDT | 7-10pm CDT | 8-11pm EDT | 1-4am BST/UK

#KingHesh #LasVegas #WeedHumor #NSFW #TheCult #SonicTemple #30thAnniversary #AlbumSpotlight #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #Podcast #PureRock #PureRockJocks #HairMetal #HairBands #EraOfHair #Whitesnake #DAD #Hardline #Ratt #WarrenDeMartini

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F