Search

Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3: THALASS & Food Drive Throwdown II

Updated: Jan 28


This week Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 moves to Wednesday’s, and welcomes local Metal band Thalass to the studio. Thalass drops by to tell us what they’ve been up to, future plans, and to promote the upcoming (05/10) Food Drive Throwdown II in Saskatoon. An annual event presented by Pure Rock Radio and featuring 5 local bands (Thalass, Saintvicious, A Villains Neverland, My Constant and Whitecaps) to help garner donations for the Saskatoon Foodbank. Music this week provided by Saintvicious, Thalass, Tessitura, Side Step the Crow, Diehearted, Untimely Demise, Into Eternity (Feat. Glenn Drover & Chuck Labossier), Moon Tooth, Striker, Liliac, Queensryche, A New Revenge, Grand Magus, The End Machine, Hardline, Hootenanny Freaks, Lance King, Northern Fallout, West of Hell, Traveler, Nine Gates and The Flaying. This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, May 1st, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:07:05 — 428.6MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs every Wednesday here on Pure Rock Radio at 7-10pm PDT | 8-11pm MDT | 9pm-12am CDT | 10pm-1am EDT | 3-6am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday here on Pure Rock Radio at 11am-1pm PDT | 12-3pm MDT | 1-4pm CDT | 2-5pm EDT | 7-10pm CET/BST (UK)

#RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Podcast #PureRock #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #HardRock #Metal #HeavyMetal #DeathMetal #Hardcore #Metalcore #Thalass #Saskatoon #Saskatchewan #SaskatchewanMetal #CanadianMetal #SaskatoonFoodbank #FoodDriveThrowdownII #PureRockRadioEvents #Saintvicious #AVillainsNeverland #MyConstant #Whitecaps #Tessitura #SideStepTheCrow #Diehearted #UntimelyDemise #SaskMetal #IntoEternity #MoonTooth #Striker #Liliac #Queensryche #ANewRevenge #GrandMagus #TheEndMachine #Hardline #HootenannyFreaks #LanceKing #NorthernFallout #WestOfHell #Traveler #NineGates #TheFlaying

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F