Search

KING HESH: Motley Crue/Death Angel/Diamond Head


Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin' tunes from the "Era of Hair" dudes!!! This episode "Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres" from MOTLEY CRUE, DEATH ANGEL and DIAMOND HEAD.

KING HESH debuts a new track from MOTLEY CRUE, 'Ride With The Devil', off of "The Dirt" movie soundtrack, also a new song from DEATH ANGEL entitled 'The Pack' off their forthcoming ninth studio album "Humanicide", and a new single from NWOBHM pioneers DIAMOND HEAD titled 'Death By Design', from their upcoming new studio album "The Coffin Train". As well as a "Birthday Hesh Block" of MOTLEY CRUE to celebrate guitarist Mick Mars' 68th birthday. Plus the "Triple Thrash Threat", "Poon-Tang Playlist" and much more. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out! This episode of The King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio, May 3rd, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:00:01 — 329.9MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

KING HESH airs every Friday here on Pure Rock Radio at 9pm-12am PDT | 10pm-1am MDT | 11pm-2am CDT | 12-3am EDT | Saturday 5-8am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday here on Pure Rock Radio at 5-8pm PDT | 6-9pm MDT | 7-10pm CDT | 8-11pm EDT | Tuesday 1-4am CET/BST (UK)

#KingHesh #Hesh #LasVegas #Weed #WeedHumor #420 #Bong #HardRock #PureRock #Metal #HairMetal #HairBands #ArenaRock #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #PureRockJocks #MotleyCrue #DeathAngel #DiamondHead #MickMars

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F