Search

Nitewind's Rock 'n' Roll Café: Scratch Tracks


It’s the DEBUT episode of DjNitewind‘s new venture, entitled Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Café! Formerly “The Perfect Storm,” the inaugural show kicks off with fresh cuts from demo’s, Ep’s and LP’s! Music this week from Sister Rose (UK), Steelwings (Sweden), Sinaro (USA), Surrender The Crown (Germany), Emerge (USA), Stynger (Canada), Asomvel (UK), Stripwired (USA), Black Dawn (USA), Steel Engraved (Germany), Blackstroke (Netherlands), Skanners (Italy), BlindSide Thunder (USA) and more. This episode of Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, Wednesday, May 8th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 2:58:16 — 244.9MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | RSS

Nitewind's Rock 'n' Roll Café airs every Wednesday + Friday here on Pure Rock Radio at 2-5pm PDT | 3-6pm MDT | 4-7pm CDT | 5-8pm EDT | 10pm-1am CET/BST (UK)

#DjNitewind #Nitewind #NitewindsRocknRollCafe #RocknRollCafe #Podcast #PureRock #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #HardRock #HeavyMetal #Metal #IndieMetal #ThePerfectStorm #SisterRose #Steelwings #Sinaro #SurrenderTheCrown #Emerge #Stynger #Asomvel #Stripwired #BlackDawn #SteelEngraved #Skanners #BlindsideThunder #Blackstroke

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F