Search

KING HESH: 30th Anniversary of DANGEROUS TOYS debut


Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin’ tunes from the “Era of Hair” dudes!!! This episode another “King Hesh CD Spotlight,” Featuring the 30th anniversary of DANGEROUS TOYSself-titled debut album. Plus “Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres” from DIAMOND HEAD and SAMMY HAGAR & THE CIRCLE.

King Hesh plays DANGEROUS TOYS’ self-titled debut album in its entirety in honor of the album’s 30 year anniversary, and debuts a new track from NWOBHM pioneers DIAMOND HEAD titled ‘Belly of the Beast‘, from their upcoming new studio album “The Coffin Train.” Plus a brand new single, ‘Affirmation‘, from supergroup SAMMY HAGAR & THE CIRCLE from their first full-length album “Space Between“. A “Birthday Hesh Block” of mostly BADLANDS to commemorate late singer Ray Gillen‘s birthday [R.I.P. – died 12/01/93], and the “Triple Thrash Threat“, “Poon-Tang Playlist” and much more. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out! This episode of The King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio, May 10th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:01:18 — 332.1MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

KING HESH airs every Friday here on Pure Rock Radio at 9pm-12am PDT | 10pm-1am MDT | 11pm-2am CDT | 12-3am EDT | Saturday 5-8am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday here on Pure Rock Radio at 5-8pm PDT | 6-9pm MDT | 7-10pm CDT | 8-11pm EDT | Tuesday 1-4am CET/BST (UK)

#KingHesh #Hesh #420 #Weed #Bong #WeedHumor #LasVegas #HardRock #HairMetal #HairBands #ArenaRock #80s #ClassicRock #PureRock #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #Podcast #PureRockJocks #CDSpotlight #AlbumSpotlight #30thAnniversary #DangerousToys #DiamondHead #SammyHagar #SammyHagarTheCircle #TheCircle #Badlands #RayGillen #RIP

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F