Search

Nitewind's Rock 'n' Roll Café: Freshly Brewed


On this Wednesday edition of Rock 'n' Roll Café, it's NEW "Freshly Brewed" cuts, from the likes of Silver End (Norway), Chovah (USA), Badhoven (Austria), Death Abides (USA), Undying Will (USA), Dark Signal (USA), 805 (Germany), Stoneslinger (USA), Ghillbreath (USA), Crazy Lixx (Sweden), Shadow Disciples (USA). This episode of Nitewind's Rock 'n' Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, Wednesday, May 15th, 2019.

*This is an edited version of the original.

Download (Duration: 1:43:02 — 141.6MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Rock 'n' Roll Café airs every Wednesday + Friday at Noon-3pm PDT | 1-4pm MDT | 2-5pm CDT | 3-6pm EDT | 8-11pm CET/BST (UK)

#DjNitewind #Nitewind #NitewindsRocknRollCafe #RockNRollCafe #FreshCuts #FreshlyBrewed #NewMusic #Metal #HardRock #SilverEnd #Chovah #Badhoven #DeathAbides #UndyingWill #DarkSignal #805 #Stoneslinger #Ghillbreath #CrazyLixx #ShadowDisciples #PureRock #PureRockRadio #Podcast #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #Live

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F