Search

Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3: Rockers & Thrashers (New Music Showcase)

Updated: Jan 28


This week it’s a “Rockers & Thrashers” edition! Brand “Newly Released” and “Upcoming Releases” from Hard Rock and Heavy Metal bands! Music from A New Revenge, Amon Amarth, Black Dawn, Blackstroke, Crazy Lixx, Danko Jones, Death Angel, Devin Townsend, Hardline, Invicta, Myrath, Onslaught, Possessed, Riot City, Sabaton, Sludgehammer, The Damned Things, The End Machine, Volbeat, Diehearted, two new D-A-D tracks, a triple shot of new Whitesnake, plus MANY more!! This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, Wednesday, May 15th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:21:17 — 460.9MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs every Wednesday here on Pure Rock Radio at 7-10pm PDT | 8-11pm MDT | 9pm-12am CDT | 10pm-1am EDT | 3-6am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday here on Pure Rock Radio at 11am-1pm PDT | 12-3pm MDT | 1-4pm CDT | 2-5pm EDT | 7-10pm CET/BST (UK)

#RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Retrograde #HardRock #HeavyMetal #Metal #PureRock #RockersThrashers #NewMusicShowcase #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #Podcast #ANewRevenge #AmonAmarth #BlackDawn #Blackstroke #CrazyLixx #DankoJones #DeathAngel #DevinTownsend #Hardline #Invicta #Myrath #Onslaught #Possessed #RiotCity #Sabaton #Sludgehammer #TheDamnedThings #TheEndMachine #Volbeat #Diehearted #DAD #Whitesnake

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F