Search

Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3: Pure Rock Classix

Updated: Jan 28


This week Rich delves into the Pure Rock past, and plays fun tracks from the 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s! Music from Autograph, Motley Crue, Helix, Van Halen, Prism, Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow, The Cult, Raven, Megadeth, Black N’ Blue, Ratt, Thin Lizzy, Anthrax, Y&T, Keel, Steel Panther, Badlands, Kick Axe, Kingofthehill, Tesla, W.A.S.P., Bang Tango, EZO, Skid Row and many more!! Don’t miss this classic episode of fun tunes. This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, May 22nd, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:01:41 — 416.0MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs every Wednesday Live day at 7-10pm PDT | 8-11pm MDT | 9pm-12am CDT | 10pm-1am EDT | 3-6am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday at 11am-1pm PDT | 12-3pm MDT | 1-4pm CDT | 2-5pm EDT | 7-10pm CET/BST (UK)

#RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Retrograde #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #PureRock #PureRockRadioOriginals #Saskatoon #YXE #ClassicRock #HairMetal #HairBands #Autograph #MotleyCrue #Helix #VanHalen #Prism #Podcast #Uncensored #Live #OzzyOsbourne #Rainbow #TheCult #Raven #Megadeth #BlackNBlue #Ratt #ThinLizzy #Anthrax #YT #Keel #SteelPanther #Badlands #KickAxe #Kingofthehill #Tesla #WASP #WASP #BangTango #EZO #SkidRow #70s #80s #90s

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F