Search

Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3: Judas Priest & the Pre-Grunged

Updated: Jan 28


Rich is back with another classic edition. Featuring a triplet of Judas Priest (and one from Uriah Heep) in celebration of Rich’s first time seeing JP & UH live in Saskatoon on June 8th! Also great tunes from the “era of hair” before grunge changed everything. Music from Def Leppard, Armored Saint, Iron Maiden, Twisted Sister, Dirty Looks, Sass Jordan, Motley Crue, Frehley’s Comet, Guns N Roses, Slaughter, Dio, David Lee Roth, Ratt, Jetboy, Icon, Dokken, The Four Horsemen, Jackyl, Love/Hate, Kix, BulletBoys, Quiet Riot, Danger Danger, Firehouse, Ugly Kid Joe, and Y&T. Plus Chat Room REQUESTS for Faster Pussycat (for Sandi), Poison (for Darrin + Sandi) and Queen (for Roxxtrix). This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, June 5th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:01:33 — 416.0MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs every Wednesday Live at 7-10pm PDT | 8-11pm MDT | 9pm-12am CDT | 10pm-1am EDT | 3-6am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday at 11am-1pm PDT | 12-3pm MDT | 1-4pm CDT | 2-5pm EDT | 7-10pm CET/BST (UK)

#RichEmbury #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Saskatoon #YXE #Saskatchewan #HairBands #HairMetal #ClassicRock #PureRock #PureRockRadio #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadioOriginals #Uncensored #NSFW #WeedHumor #Podcast #Retrograde #JudasPriest #UriahHeep #FirstTime #JudasPriestVirgin #DefLeppard #ArmoredSaint #IronMaiden #TwistedSister #DirtyLooks #SassJordan #MotleyCrue #FrehleysComet #GunsNRoses #Slaughter #JohnMacalusoandUnionRadio #RonnieJamesDio #DavidLeeRoth #Ratt #Jetboy #Icon #Dokken #TheFourHorsemen #Jackyl #LoveHate #Kix #BulletBoys #QuietRiot #DangerDanger #Firehouse #UglyKidJoe #ChatRoomRequests #Requests #Sandi #Darrin #Roxxtrix #FasterPussycat #Poison #Queen

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F