Search

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3: Rockers & Thrashers 2 (New Music Showcase)

Updated: Jan 28


This week is another “Rockers & Thrashers” NEW rock and metal showcase! Upcoming releases or recently released rock and metal from Nonpoint, Black Oak County, Accept, Sacred Reich, American Terror, Ascend the Hollow, Richie Kotzen, Sonny Jim, Tattoo The Scars, Roxy Blue, Nitrogods, Like a Storm, The Hu, Mara, Titan Shift, A Villains Neverland, Hellyeah, Art of Dying, Granny 4 Barrel, Crashdiet, Burning Witches, Gottweist, Stitched Up Heart (with Sully Erna), Mind Key, Savage Messiah, Unearth, Hollow Haze, Bush, Trivium, Sum 41, Spread Eagle, Lone Gunmen, Deadland Ritual, Broken Past and The Agonist! Get your ears around some killer new tunes! This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio, June 19th, 2019.

Download (Duration: 3:02:05 — 417.2MB)

Subscribe: Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Android | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs every Wednesday Live at 7-10pm PDT | 8-11pm MDT | 9pm-12am CDT | 10pm-1am EDT | 3-6am CET/BST (UK)

Replays every Monday at 11am-1pm PDT | 12-3pm MDT | 1-4pm CDT | 2-5pm EDT | 7-10pm CET/BST (UK)

#RichEmbury #R3TROGRAD3 #RichEmburysR3TROGRAD3 #Podcast #Saskatoon #YXE #Live #RockersThrashers #NewMusicShowcase #HardRock #HeavyMetal #QuebecMetal #PureRockRadioEvents #PureRockJocks #PureRockRadio #PureRockRadioOriginals #Nonpoint #BlackOakCounty #Accept #SacredReich #AmericanTerror #AscendTheHollow #RichieKotzen #SonnyJim #TattooTheScars #RoxyBlue #Nitrogods #LikeaStorm #TheHu #Mara #TitanShift #AVillainsNeverland #Hellyeah #ArtOfDying #Granny4Barrel #Crashdiet #BurningWitches #Gottweist #StitchedUpHeart #SullyErna #MindKey #FrontiersMusic #SavageMessiah #Unearth #HollowHaze #Bush #Trivium #Sum41 #SpreadEagle #LoneGunmen #DeadlandRitual #BrokenPast #TheAgonist

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F