Belgian Metal Shredder: Slayer/Butcher Babies/Victoria K. & More (English Version)

After the previous 4 Belgian metal exclusive episodes we return to our typical format of mixing Belgian rock & metal with acts from the rest of the world. And this time we’ve got Slayer, Butcher Babies & Memories of Old put alongside Belgian talent like Speed Queen, Oceans of Sadness, Growing Horns & Signs of Algorithm! This episode of Belgian Metal Shredder On Air originally aired on Pure Rock Radio May 8th, 2020.


  1. Slayer – Repentless

  2. Speed Queen – Fire

  3. Mr. Myst – We Will Rise

  4. Memories of Old – The Land of Xia

  5. Oceans of Sadness – Subconscious

  6. Growing Horns – Luciferian Kingdom

  7. Signs of Algorithm – New Horizons Yet To Come

  8. Butcher Babies – Lilith

  9. October Changes – Decay of Sleeping Beauty

  10. Victoria K – The Hauting

  11. Primal Creation – Memories of Diminishing Returns

Want MORE Belgian Metal Shredder? Listen to more podcasts of previously aired episodes:

+++ visit to get social media links, contact, and other info.


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F