Search

Children of the 70s - Rich Embury's Power Hour (Dec 27)


On this week's (Sunday, Dec 27) sophomore edition of Rich Embury's Power Hour (Live) on Pure Rock Radio...

It's back to my childhood! As a child of the 70's, I would be remiss if I didn't dive into one of the most influential decades. One that influenced the hard rock and metal formats in a huge way. This week, I feature less than obvious tracks from Blue Oyster Cult, Deep Purple, Mountain, Scorpions, Thin Lizzy, MOXY, Spooky Tooth, Pentagram, Skyhooks and more! Airs Worldwide on Sunday, December 27th, 2020 @ 1:00pm PST 2:00pm MST 3:00pm CST 4:00pm EST 9:00pm GMT 10:00pm CET

Listen:

http://purerockradio.net


FREE PRR Mobile & Tablet Apps:

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple


(TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv For previous episodes (podcasts), links, WhatsApp/Facebook Messenger requests (Live or in advance), and info on my other show Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3, visit: richembury.rocks Previous Podcasts of Rich Embury's Power Hour available here: http://purerockradio.org/ondemand/index.php/category/powerhour/

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F