Search

Classics & Mash-Ups - Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (08/05 & 08/07)

Updated: Aug 7


This week on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Wed. Aug. 5th + Fri. Aug. 7th) on Pure Rock Radio (times below). I'll spin classic rock and hair band favs from the 1970's, 1980's and 1990's, plus I've got a bunch of fun, Mash-Ups of rock & pop to mix in! I'll also be taking live Requests (Wed. only) as always, via the chat room on the PRR website or apps. Join me LIVE on Wednesday night (08/05) to be part of the show, interact and join in the active chat!

As always, Listen online at http://purerockradio.net OR on the free PRR mobile/tablet apps for iOS/Android, TuneIn Radio and more!

DAYS/TIMES: Note - Now 4hrs!

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs LIVE (and Interactive) every Wednesday @ 6-10pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲 8-12am Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲 (Thu) 1-5am BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺 (Thu) 10am-2pm ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘

If you miss out or cannot join the show live, there is a Replay every Friday @ 9am-1pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲 11am-3pm Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲 4-8pm BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺 (Sat) 1-5am ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘



Want more Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3? Listen to podcasts of previously aired episodes: http://purerockradio.org/ondemand/index.php/category/retrograde

Also visit http://richembury.rocks to get social media links, contact, and other info.

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F