Search
  • Focus on Metal

FOCUS ON METAL Tonight (10/08)...

Another great first run episode of Focus on Metal tonight as we explore the early days of Kingdom Come with original guitar players Rick Steier and Danny Stag so tune in later tonight to hear all about the recording and touring behind the first two KC albums. Big thanks to our longtime bud James Kottak for settin' it all up.


Focus On Metal can be heard first, every Tuesday night on Pure Rock Radio at: 3:00pm Pacific | 4:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Central | 6:00pm Eastern | 10:00pm GMT


http://focusonmetal.net


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F