Search

(Podcast) Debut of Emily's Rock Show

Updated: Jul 19

All the way from the land that gave us ultimate rock legends like Black Sabbath, Queen, Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd.🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Pure Rock Radio welcomes to the station Emily's Rock Show! 🥳🥳🤘😈🤘


Emily's show will be on Sundays from 12pm – 3pm BST, 5am – 8am MDT and 6am – 9am CDT. It’s time to get down to the Classic, the Modern and the New.

Here is how this week's show went:

The tunes used on today's show:

For the band I think you need to know, the links and information: https://emilyrockshow.co.uk/2020/07/13/emilys-rock-show-6/


To get social media links, contact, and other info go to purerockradio.net/emily






Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F