Diabolus Templum: Fòrn/Maeskyyrn/Nott/Evilnox & more!

Join host Holly Fox for another Diabolus Templum! Dark and brooding tunes from Fòrn, Celtefog, Vattnet Viskar, Profane Order, Oakmord, Serment, Carpathian Forest, Poenarian Mist, Maeskyyrn, Storming, Nott, Funeris, Wald, Vond, Evilnox and more! This episode of Diabolus Templum originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio May 24th, 2020.


  1. Fòrn - Track 1/The Ancient Wisdom of Sorrow

  2. Celtefog - She

  3. Vattnet Viskar - Weakness

  4. Profane Order - Ancient Blood

  5. Oakmord - My Eyes Reflect Only my Death

  6. Serment - Overture & Sonne

  7. Carpathian Forest - A Forest

  8. Poenarian Mist - Lullaby

  9. Maeskyyrn - Of Forests and Troubled Past

  10. Storming - Infinite Spirit Strangling Waves of Darkness

  11. Nott - Rosa Mystica

  12. Funeris - Death of a King

  13. Wald - 20

  14. Vond - Host II

  15. Evilnox - My Kingdom of Eternal Night/From the Land of Darkness

Want MORE Diabolus Templum? Listen to more podcasts of previously aired episodes:

For more info, social media and contact links go to


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F