DITCHWATER to release 7th album "Never Say Never" on October 25th

From L to R: Mike Tignino (Drums) - Mark Anderson (Guitar) - Mike Meadows (Vocals) - Mason Brown (Bass) - Kevin James (Guitar)

Chicago based Rock/Metal band Ditchwater will release their brand new album (The bands 7th) titled "Never Say Never" on October 25th, 2019. The album was recorded at Mercenary Digital Studio with Engineer Scott Creekmore (Broken Hope, Lupara) and Mixed at Dreadcore Productions by Josh Wickman (Within The Ruins, King810). The cover art was done by Jason Johnson who has done work for both Marvel and DC comics

Ditchwater formed in 1993. In 2006 their video "It's Over" was seen on CBS TV from June to August on the Living Room Live Contest. The band has shared the stage with such acts as In This Moment, Otep, Mudvayne, Powerman 5000, and SOiL, and continues to receive radio play on traditional and internet radio stations like Pure Rock Radio.

The video for first single from the album "Enemy of the People" can be seen here:

More Info:


Recent Posts

See All

Pure Rock Newswire