• Gator

(Podcast) Gator's Rockapocalypse: Roger Waters "Radio K.A.O.S" spotlight (10/28) Ep#7

Updated: Nov 1, 2020

This time on Gator’s Rockapocalypse, we kick off with a spotlight on Roger Waters concept album “Radio K.A.O.S.” by playing the entire album, uninterrupted. Continuing with Hard Rockin’ and Metallic tunes from Avenged Sevenfold, Killswitch Engaged, Soilwork, Rich Kid Express, George Lynch, Unleash The Archers, Katatonia and much more! Plus the usual jokes, humor and interactive fun! To be part of the show, join the chat room on Wednesday nights (6-8pm EST) and let’s party together! Rock on heathens, and be excellent to each other! This episode of Gator’s Rockapocalypse originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio October 28th, 2020. f you missed the show you can listen to t here and any time you want. 24/7 I am here to tantalize your ears. ;)

Tune in LIVE every Wednesday 6-8pm EST. Come on in the chatroom during my show.


01. Roger Waters - Radio Waves

02. Roger Waters - Who Needs Information

03. Roger Waters - Me Or Him

04. Roger Waters - The Powers That Be

05. Roger Waters - Sunset Strip

06. Roger Waters - Home

07. Roger Waters - Four Minutes

08. Roger Waters - The Tide is Turning

09. Avenged Sevenfold - Afterlife

10. Killswitch Engage - The End of a Heartache

11. Soilwork - Slient Bullet

12. Rich Kid Express - You Went Too Far

13. George Lynch - Ghandi's Got a Gun

14. Unlwash The Archers - Soulbound

15. Katatonia - Neon Epitaph

16. Dynazty - The Shoulder Devil

17. Metallica - Whiplash

18. Heathen - Empire of the Blind

19. Steel Panther - Wasted Too Much Time

20. Dio - Stand Up and Shout

21. Winger - Deal With the Devil

22. Alice Cooper - Prince of Darkness

23. Ratt - You Should Know By Now

24. Disturbed - Dehumanized

Pure Rock Newswire