Search

Halloween Spooktacular: Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3


This week (Wed. 10/28 & Fri. 10/30) on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) on Pure Rock Radio (times below) ...

๐Ÿ”ž๐ŸŽƒ It's a HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR! Horror clips, memorable Soundtracks and Hard Rock/Metal songs about Ghosts, Vampires, Werewolves, Monsters, Halloween and more! Tracks from Tenacious D, Lordi, F.K.รœ., Halloween (The Heavy Metal Horror Show), Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Entombed, Savage Henry and the Infamous One Pounders, Reckless Love, Necrophagia, Brian Posehn, Exhumed, Black Sabbath, Final Darkness, Carcass, Saxon, Starbenders, Texas Hippie Coalition, Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Monster Truck and many more!! Come and join us in the PRR CHATROOM (Wed. Only).๐ŸšจIMPORTANT...

*Airs LIVE (and Interactive) every Wednesday @

5-9pm Pacific ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

6-10pm Mountain/CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

7-11pm Central Daylight ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

8pm-12am Eastern ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

(Thu) 12-4am GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

(Thu) 11am-3pm ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

*If you miss out, catch the Rewind every Friday @

8am-12pm Pacific ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

9am-1pm Mountain/CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

10am-2pm Central Daylight ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

11am-3pm Eastern ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

3-7pm GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

(Sat) 2-6am ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

http://purerockradio.net

FREE PRR Mobile/Tablet Apps

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple

(TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv

http://richembury.rocks




Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

ยฉ Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F