Search

HOT & HEAVY on Rich Embury's R3TR0GRAD3 (08/12 & 08/14)

Updated: Aug 14



TONIGHT 08/12 (and replaying 08/14) on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) it's a HOT & HEAVY mix on Pure Rock Radio (times below)!


I'll spin HOT new hard rockers from The Lows, Massive Wagons, Thundermother, Corey Taylor, The Loyal Order, Smackbound, Psychosexual, Michael Grant & The Assassins, Janet Gardner / Justin James, H.E.A.T, Alcatrazz, Devilskin, Enuff Z'Nuff, Bloody Heels, Shark Island and more!


Plus HEAVY metallic tracks from Primal Fear, Bonfire, Beyond the Black, A Lost Asylum, Snakeblade, Defy The Tyrant (not to be confused with Defy the Tyrants), Black Pestilence, Babylonfall, By the Thousands, CABAL, Circle Of Execution, Firstborne, Demise of the Crown, Atlas Of Elysian, Black Crown Initiate and more!!


The usual Take Cover section of the show will have tributes from Helix, The Sword, Ellefson, Striker and more! Also (advanced) Requests for Scarlet Rebels, Perfect Plan and Sven Gali, and the D3M0L1T10N Spotlight returns, this week featuring Columbus, SC. hard rockers Bona Lisa (includes a Husband/Wife team). Tune in to Request Live and join me in the Chat Room (on the PRR site + apps) to interact and be part of the show!!


Airs LIVE (and Interactive) every Wednesday @

6-10pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8pm-12am Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲

(Thu) 1-5am BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Thu) 10am-2pm ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘


If you miss out, catch the Replay every Friday @

9am-1pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲

11am-3pm Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲

4-8pm BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Sat) 1-5am ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘



All my links and INFO can be found @ http://richembury.rocks


Listen online at http://purerockradio.net OR on the free PRR mobile/tablet apps for iOS/Android!


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F