King Hesh: Bon Scott (AC/DC) Tribute

Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin’ tunes from the “Era of Hair” dudes!!! This episode King Hesh pays tribute to the late Bon Scott of AC/DC to commemorate the 40 year anniversary since his passing. Plus “Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres” from Ozzy Osbourne and Joe Satriani.

During the show King Hesh plays AC/DC tracks from the “Bon Scott era” in a chronological order. Hour two of the show is solely dedicated to AC/DC to honor the late singer. King Hesh will also debut the new Ozzy Osbourne single ‘Scary Little Green Men‘ from his latest studio album “Ordinary Man,” and the brand new track from Joe Satriani entitled ‘Nineteen Eighty,’ from his forthcoming album “Shapeshifting“. Plus a “Birthday Hesh Block” of Black Sabbath to celebrate guitarist Tony Iommi’s 72nd birthday. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out!!! This episode of The King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio Friday, February 21st, 2020 and replayed on Monday, February 24th, 2020.


  1. AC/DC - High Voltage

  2. AC/DC - TNT

  3. Dio - Rock 'n' Roll Children

  4. Kik Tracee - Don't Need Rules

  5. Ratt - Lay It Down

  6. Joe Satriani - Nineteen-Eighty

  7. Overkill - Hello From The Gutter

  8. Sacred Reich - Ignorance

  9. Slayer - Hallowed Point

  10. Ozzy Osbourne - The Ultimate Sin

  11. AC/DC - She's Got Balls

  12. AC/DC - It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock N Roll)

  13. AC/DC - The Jack

  14. AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

  15. AC/DC - There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'

  16. AC/DC - Big Balls

  17. AC/DC - Jailbreak

  18. AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

  19. AC/DC - Dog Eat Dog

  20. AC/DC - Whole Lotta Rosie

  21. AC/DC - Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

  22. AC/DC - Kicked in the Teeth

  23. AC/DC - Sin City

  24. AC/DC - Girls Got Rhythm

  25. AC/DC - If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

  26. Loudness - Crazy Night

  27. Love/Hate - Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?

  28. Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath

  29. Black Sabbath - Iron Man

  30. Ozzy Osbourne - Scary Little Green Men

  31. AC/DC - Touch Too Much

  32. AC/DC - Highway To Hell


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F