King Hesh: Friday the 13th Special!

Get your weekly 80s & early 90s metal fix with King Hesh. Three hours of bitchin’ tunes from the “Era of Hair” dudes!!! This episode is a special Friday the 13th edition. Featuring “Kingdom Of Hesh Premieres” from Testament, Mike Tramp and Anvil.

King Hesh debuts a new song from Testament entitled ‘Children of the Next Level‘ from their upcoming studio album “Titans Of Creation“. Also the brand new song from former White Lion front man Mike Tramp, ‘The Road‘, from his upcoming solo album “Second Time Around” and a new single from Canadian thrash legends Anvil, the title track from their recently released studio album “Legal At Last“. Plus a “Birthday Hesh Block” of Twisted Sister to celebrate front man Dee Snider‘s 65th birthday. Tune In! Toke Up! Rock Out!!! This episode of The King Hesh show originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio Friday, March 13th, 2020 and replayed on Monday, March 16th, 2020.


  1. Alice Cooper - Man Behind The Mask

  2. Black 'N Blue - Heat It Up! Burn It Out!

  3. Def Leppard - Rock Brigade

  4. Mike Tramp - The Road

  5. Kix - Cold Chills

  6. Vinnie Vincent Invasion - Love Kills

  7. Guns N' Roses - Don't Cry

  8. KISS - Detroit Rock City

  9. King's X - Black Flag

  10. Bulletboys - Hang On St. Christopher

  11. King Diamond - Sleepless Nights

  12. Europe – Superstitious

  13. Cinderella - Somebody Save Me

  14. Pantera - A New Level

  15. Vio-lence - Officer Nice

  16. Slayer – Epidemic

  17. Testament - Children of the Next Level

  18. Ratt - She Wants Money

  19. Lynch Mob - Street Fighting Man

  20. Extreme - Mutha (Don't Wanna Go To School Today)

  21. AC/DC - Evil Walks

  22. Dangerous Toys – Scared

  23. Kingdom Come - Do You Like It

  24. Poison - I Want Action

  25. Motley Crue - Hooligan's Holiday

  26. Twisted Sister - Burn In Hell

  27. Twisted Sister - Captain Howdy

  28. Twisted Sister - I Wanna Rock

  29. Anvil - Legal At Last

  30. Dirty Shirley - Dirty Blues

  31. Quiet Riot - Cum On Feel The Noize


Pure Rock Newswire