Search
  • Focus on Metal

Linda Lou of Marish Ten this week on Focus on Metal



Be sure to listen in this Tuesday evening (10/22) as Pure Rock brings you the latest episode of Focus on Metal. This week we'll be talking with Linda Lou the creative force behind Marishi Ten. And remember Pure Rock Radio is where you'll always hear us first.

Focus on Metal airs every Tuesday at: 3:00pm Pacific | 4:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Central | 6:00pm Eastern | 11:00pm CET/BST/GMT+1 focusonmetal.net

Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F