Meat-Hook Metal: 30 Years of Cannibal Corpse debut “Eaten Back to Life”

This week “Head Meat-HeadKober celebrates the 30th Anniversary of Cannibal Corpse‘s debut album “Eaten Back to Life.” Plus new music from Sepultura and Hatebreed, plus more head-banging tunes! This episode of Meat-Hook Metal originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio February 20th, 2020.


  1. King Diamond - Abigal

  2. Cannibal Corpse - Skull Full of Maggots

  3. Six Feet Under - No Warning Shot

  4. Soulfly - Rise of the Fallen

  5. Sepultura- Isolated

  6. Kreator - Pleasure to kill

  7. Lazarus AD - Revolution(P.O.W)

  8. Warbringer - Remain Violent

  9. Jinjer - Outlander

  10. Hatebreed - When the Blade Drops

  11. Morbid Angel - Chapel of Ghouls

  12. Obituary - Cause of Death


Pure Rock Newswire