Search
  • Michael Tiffany

MIDNIGHT MADNESS RADIO Episode 32 (Oct.12)

Updated: Oct 11, 2019

Midnight Madness Radio Episode 32: Featuring an Interview The Chimpz, music from The Chimpz, Sepsiss, Simple Radicals, Dark Reverence, Indie Butterflies Dream, Extinguish the Sun, Psychopunch, 9Electric, Gravel Switch, Johnny Black, Aittala, Arkangela, and Dead Original.


Airs: Saturday, October 12th

12:00am - 4:00am Pacific

1:00am - 5:00am Mountain

1:00am - 5:00am Central Standard

2:00am - 6:00am Central Daylight

3:00am - 7:00am Eastern

8:00am - 12:00pm CET/BST/GMT+1 (UK)


#Listen Online at https://purerockradio.net

(OR) #GetOurApps for:

(Android)--> bit.ly/prrandroid (iPhone/iOS)--> bit.ly/prrapple (TuneIn app)--> tun.in/seGBv



Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F