• Michael Tiffany

Midnight Madness Episode 40 (Dec.7th)

Updated: Dec 8, 2019

Music from: Mercy, Sign of Lies, Brian Kroll with My Son The Bum, Maryan, United Duality, Spelled Moon, Farmacy, Soul Crisis, Star Crystal, Saints Trade, and Blade Cisco.

Interviews with Colton Seaver from Pretty Boy Floyd, and now with his new band Mercy, plus Selene Sol, Ryan Gaddy & Mick Madness of Farmacy.

This episode of Midnight Madness Radio airs Saturday, December 7th @ 2-6am CST


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F