ย 
Search

New Pure Rockers & Classic Favs - Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (11/18 & 11/20)


๐Ÿ”ž This week on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) exclusively on Pure Rock Radio (times below) ...

NEW pure rockers from Mammoth WVH (Wolfgang Van Halen), Jordan Red, Love and Death, Joel Hoekstra's 13, Killer Be Killed, Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons, The Veer Union, Black Viel Brides, Johnny Nocash and the Celtic Outlaws, Minefield, and Morgan Rose (Sevendust)! CLASSICS and hard rockers from Whitesnake, Judas Priest, Danger Danger, Elf, Dirty Looks, Grim Reaper, Hurricane, Twisted Sister, Death Angel, Savatage and more!

Regular segment Take Cover๐Ÿ’ฅ features tributes from The Sword (Rush), Black Stone Cherry (ELO), and Arrival Of Autumn (Ozzy Osbourne). Plus the Women of Rock & Metal are featured in W.O.W. (Women On Wax)๐Ÿšบ thanks to NEW music from The Harps, Synlakross, Nervosa and a classic from Drain STH (Suggested by James Barnes and crew). W.A.S.P. is back again with the Weekly Sting๐Ÿ and a track from "The Neon God - Part 1)!" this time!

Join the enRICHed 1's in the international Chat Room at the PRR website or on the mobile apps to be part of the show, REQUEST some tunes and more!!!

Live every WEDNESDAY @

5-9pm PST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

6-10pm MST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

7-11pm CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

8pm-12am EST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

(Thu) 1-5am GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

(Thu) 2-6am CET (GMT+1) ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ

(Thu) 12-4pm ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

(OR) catch the #Rewind every FRIDAY @

8am-12pm PST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

9am-1pm MST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

10am-2pm CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

11am-3pm EST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

5-9pm GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

6-10pm CET (GMT+1) ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ

(Sat) 4-8am ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ


http://richembury.rocks

LISTEN online at http://purerockradio.net


Or free PRR Mobile & Tablet apps:

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple

Or (TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv



Pure Rock Newswire

PRR-LOGO3D-RED-Orange2.png
ย