Search

New weekly live show THE METAL ROOM debuts Friday (Oct.11)



Pure Rock Radio is excited to announce our newest original, live radio show, THE METAL ROOM - Levendas del Rock (Legends of Rock)!


Hosted by Rod AKA Infernvs, the weekly 2-hour show, will feature Rock and Metal from the 1970's to today! Broadcasting live from the "Bunker" in El Salvador, you can listen every Friday, from 1-3pm Pacific, 4-6pm Eastern and 8-10pm GMT.


Tune in online here at purerockradio.net or get the PRR app for Android: bit.ly/prrandroid or iOS (iPhone): bit.ly/prrapple. Also on many other rock/metal radio apps like TuneIn: tun.in/seGBv and many more (see our Listen page for more).


More Info:

https://facebook.com/TheMetalroomonpurerockradio/ https://instagram.com/themetalroomsv

https://twitter.com/royo_master



Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F