Search

Nightwalkers-Tune in to the new Day and time for House of Pain Thursday 5th Nov 2-5am 9am-12pm UK


Nightwalkers, New time, same place, tune in this Thursday 5th Nov 2-5am mt- 9am-12pm UK

This weeks 3 hour show sees load of new releases across the Metal and Rock spectrum, and of course in Hour 2 we feature loads of banging NBUUUCABs:

@blitzrockbanduk @southjerseymetal @REVEL9 @Ancientthrones @AsParadiseFalls

@DivineAngerOfficial @Greybeardyyc @The-Sonic-Overlords-Swe-1524067800966799/

@ThievesOfLiberty @supershreddertommy/

So tune in and Get you some of this \m/ \m/

As always tune in www.purerockradio.net

9am-12pm BST (GMT +1)

2am-5am mt

1am-3am PST

3am-7am EST

#hardrock #heavymetal #headbanging #Newmusic #newartists #undergroundscene #nothingleftonthetable #loudandabusive #purerockradio #newreleases

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F