Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Café: Fresh Brewed 8

Today Dj Nitewind brings us the 8th edition of “Fresh Brewed!” Introducing you to NEW music in the Cafe, and maybe some bands you never heard before, but should! Music from Adamic, Counterflux, Fall 7 Times, Untamed, Audience of Rain, Dyanonymous, Sanity Is Chaos, Chasing Lana and Lacuna Coil. This episode of Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio October 27th, 2019.

Podcast: Download (Duration: 1:59:34 — 219.1MB)

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | Google Podcasts | Stitcher | TuneIn | Spotify | iHeart Radio| RSS


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F