Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Café: Fresh Brewed 9

Today Nitewind brings us the 9th edition of “Fresh Brewed!” Introducing you to NEW music in the Cafe, and maybe some bands you never heard before, but should! Music from Human Shadows, Voice the Chaos, Instant Karma, Acacia Ridge, Love the Hate, Seven Minute Silence and Absence of Mine. This episode of Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio November 3rd, 2019.

Podcast: Download (Duration: 1:56:12 — 212.9MB)

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | Google Podcasts | Stitcher | TuneIn | Spotify | iHeart Radio| RSS


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F